Yearly Program

 

1st July 2018 – 30th June 2019

Friday 13th July – AGM

Bench Exhibit -  “Stretched but not Stressed”

Friday 10th August – Demonstration by Lynda Reynolds

Bench Exhibit – “Take 4″ (4 flowers, 4 leaves)

Friday 14th September – Workshop – Bamboo & Vials

Bench Exhibit – Ikebana

Friday 12th October – Demonstration – Edible Flowers

Bench Exhibit ” Song or Film Title” to be named

Friday 9th November – Workshop – Fun with Leaves

Bench Exhibit – “Glass with Class”

Friday 14th December – Workshop – Make a Christmas Tree

Bench Exhibit – “Christmas Theme”

Friday 13th February – Workshop – Posy using decorative wire

Bench Exhibit - “Pave”

Friday 8th March – Swap Impose

Bench Exhibit – “Going Native”

Friday 12th April – Workshop – Making a Wreath or Topiary

Bench Exhibit “Wood You Believe”

Friday 11th May – Demonstration with Lynda Reynolds, Cascade & Hogarth Curve

Bench Exhibit – “Touch of Frost”

Friday 8th June – Demonstration by Heather Prior

Bench Exhibit – “Cascade”

Friday 12th July – AGM

Bench Exhibit “Hogarth Curve